Meet The Team2018-04-24T19:32:59+00:00

AWE Board Members

Click any photo to learn more about our Board of Directors.

Vicki Tate
Vicki TatePresident
Terri Dew
Terri DewVice President of Finance
Barbara Shafer
Barbara Shafer Secretary
Sharon McCormick
Sharon McCormickVP Digital Communications

AWE Volunteers

Roni Gudell Puleo
Roni Gudell PuleoDirector of Development
Scholarship Recipient Coordinator